3200 S Cooper St Ste 109 Arlington, TX 76015
LOCAL: (817) 467-9579
TOLLFREE: (800) 888-7176
Shop
Customer Reviews
BEVERLY'S FLORIST
Local Arlington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Apr 11, 2024
Name: Kim H

State/Province:TX

They are beautiful
De's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2024, 9:27 am

Kim, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your flowers. We appreciate hearing from our customers! Please follow us on instagram @beverlysfloristarlington to watch us create
Date: Nov 24, 2023
Name: Melissa J

State/Province:TX

Beverly’s did the flowers for my Father in Laws funeral and they were beautiful and exactly what we ordered. Thank you so much.
De's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2023, 4:20 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to be able to make your day!
Date: Jul 19, 2023
Name: Frances F

State/Province:TX

I've purchased flowers from several florists before I found this one. I'll never go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and professional. The flowers are beautiful and affordable. Excellent!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: David R

State/Province:CA

Arrangement ordered was not delivered. No one answers the phone at Beverly's Florist (it's address is a 'Suite') and the phone mailbox isn't set up. Fly by night organization, seemingly. No email from Beverly's explaining non-delivery.
De's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2023, 3:16 pm

Hello, Beverly's florist is in business and has been in business 37 years. We are a real florist and do online and walk in business. If you were unable to get us on the phone it is because we were out on delivery or it was after hours. I apologize for the issue, but we are not a fly by night shop. If you call the shop we can check on a delivery concern for you. but show no order under this name.
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name: MIke R

State/Province:OK

Friend sent a picture of the arrangement that was sent and it was impressive! Very pleased with your flower shop and will use you in the future!
Beverly's Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2017, 10:54 am

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy your customer liked the arrangement! Have a wonderful holiday!